If I Can Be Serious For a Minute

Real quickly as we head into the weekend. Caprice Coleman who most people probably know from his tenure in Ring of Honor recently began  GoFundMe.com project to help off-set the cost of his Father’s burial. I’m not going to guilt you into contributing, but I do think that you should watch the YouTube.com video that Caprice made, and if you have the ability, I think this is a really positive cause to donate to.

It’s a pretty heart wrenching story and from all accounts that I’ve ever heard Caprice is a legitimately good guy. My thoughts and prayers are with his family, and though it wasn’t much I did contribute to the GoFundMe.com campaign. Hopefully some of the WIF readers will also throw a little dough towards Caprice’s family to help in what has to be a terrible time.

About Joseph D. Roche

I'm a guy who likes to run. I mean I like to do other things but for purposes of this site, that's not super important.
This entry was posted in ROH and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment